top of page

The American Legion was founded on four pillars: Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation, National Security, Americanism, and Children & Youth.
American Legion Post 190
Post 190 Officers: 
Commander Steve Verver
1st Vice Commander Troy Vetsch
2nd Vice Commander Lee Pittson
3rd Vice Commander Scott Halsey
Sergeant at Arms Ed Nuland
Treasurer Jimmie Harris
Adjutant Ernie Tyhurst
Sons of the American Legion
Sons Squadron Officers:
Commander Steven Verver
1st Vice Commander Austin Tyhurst
2nd Vice Commander Jaiden Chandar 
Adjutant/Finance Officer 

Sergeant at Arms 
American Legion Auxiliary
Aux. Unit 190 Officers:
President Susan Lawson 
1st VP Kim Ormonde
2nd VP Nora Halsey
Treasurer Mary Tyhurst

bottom of page